Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Brave the Storm: Epic FREE Seminar with 15 Speakers!

05/09/2020 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Never before, join us with 15 of the world’s most influential speakers! FREE Live Online Conference, Registration Compulsory below.

Brave the Storm: Faith in times of Crisis

Never before, join us with 15 of the world’s most influential speakers! FREE Live Online Conference, Registration Compulsory below!

Throughout history, Muslims have been tested in countless ways. However, whatever the challenge may be: individual struggles, pandemic or wars, Islam has given us tools to courageously face each and every test.

Join us with some of the world’s most respected Muslim speakers as they share their words of wisdom and clarity. This awesome lineup has never come together before. Secure your FREE seat by booking below now!

Speakers include:

Shaykh Omar Kiswani (President/Imam of Masjid al Aqsa)

Shaykh Yasir Qadhi (USA)

Shaykh Zahir Mahmood (UK)

Imam Suhaib Webb (USA)

Ustadha Yasmin Mogahed (USA)

Ustadha Dalia Mogahed (USA)

Shaykh Mohammad Akram Nadwi (UK)

Shaykh Hasan Ali (UK)

Shaykh Sulaiman Moola (South Africa)

Shaykh Ibraheem Menk (Zimbabwe)

Ustadha Youssra Kamel Kandil (USA)

Ustadha Maryam Lemu (Nigeria)

Shaykh Sa’ad Numani (Saudi Arabia)

Shaykh Abu Bakr al Shateri (Saudi Arabia)

Ustadha Maryam Amir (USA)

Price: FREE (Registration Compulsory below)

Date: Saturday 5th September 2020

Venue: Live Online (Open to all Worldwide)

Time: 7pm-10pm (UK Time)

New York: 2pm

South Africa: 8pm

Canada: 2pm

Malaysia: 2am

For more info and to book your free seat, please visit: www.alburujpress.com

By enrolling, you agree to Al Buruj Press being in contact with you with regards to future events/courses and trips led and supported by Al Buruj Press. Your information is not shared with any 3rd party.

Organiser

Al Buruj Press
View Organiser Website
Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.